From the blog



Safe Distance is now available on

Click here to buy the CD

With vivid songs about love and life, Danish singer Langhoff releases his debut album Safe Distance. The album contains skilled songwriting, impressive performances from the featured musicians, and a well worked ­through production not to mention Bjarne Langhoffs powerful singing voice.

On Safe Distance, Langhoffs fondness for the great works of the eighties and nineties shines through, his musical universe echoing with references to Seal, Peter Gabriel, Nik Kershaw and even Toto but it is still very much a universe of his own creation, one where songwriting craft and Langhoffs signature voice transport the listener through this beautifully arranged album, ­characterized by its unique and dynamic sound.

01 We Made Our Mistakes
02 Jesus Through the Light
03 Lullaby
04 New Mexico
05 Silence
06 All Day Funny
07 Hollow Soul
08 Safe Distance
09 Hollywood
10 We Made Our Mistakes (Radio Edit)

Have your say